Patrick Lepierre

VD

patrick.lepierre@dipart.se

(+46)8-515 16 211

patrick_lepierre_utskurenbild.png

 

Patrick Lepierre

VD

patrick.lepierre@dipart.se

Marie Hedin

Ekonomichef

marie.hedin@dipart.se

(+46)8-515 16 201

marie_klippt.png


Marie Hedin

Ekonomichef

marie.hedin@dipart.se

Elin Näverfelt

HR-chef

elin.naverfelt@dipart.se

(+46)8-515 16 234

elin_naverfelt_utskurenbild.png


Elin Näverfelt

HR-chef

elin.naverfelt@dipart.se

Karl-Johan Brännström

Kvalitetschef

k-j.brannstrom@dipart.se

(+46)8-515 16 224

kalle_klippt.png

 

Karl-Johan Brännström

Kvalitetschef

k-j.brannstrom@dipart.se

Jan Thorsell

IT-chef

jan.thorsell@dipart.se

(+46)8-515 16 217

jan_thorsell_utskurenbild.png

 

Jan Thorsell

IT-chef

jan.thorsell@dipart.se

Max Rendahl

Arbetschef Anläggning

max.rendah@dipart.se

(+46)8-515 16 229

max_rendahl_klippt_edited.png


Max Rendahl

Arbetschef Anläggning

max.rendahl@dipart.se

Kim Tyborn

AO-chef Bygg

kim.tyborn@dipart.se

(+46)8-515 16 222

kim_klippt.png

 

Kim Tyborn

Arbetschef Byggservice

kim.tyborn@dipart.se

Nikola Radojevic

AO-chef Hus

nikola.radojevic@dipart.se

(+46)8-515 16 230

Nikola_ID06_edited.jpg

 

Nikola Radojevic

Arbetschef ROT & Fasad

nikola.radojevic@dipart.se